engage - collaborate - reflect - strengthen

Board of Directors

Dudley Williams, Chair,
Corporate Citizenship and Diversity, GE Asset Management

David E. A. Carson, Former CEO, People’s Bank

Jim Horan, Executive Director, Connecticut Association for Human Services

Len Miller, Treasurer, Accountant, retired partner, O’Connor Davies

Kathleen Ryan Mufson, Director, Corporate Citizenship and Philanthropy, Pitney Bowes Inc

David Nee, Former Executive Director, William Caspar Graustein Memorial Fund

Elsa Núñez, Secretary, President, Eastern Connecticut State University

Marilyn Ondrasik, Project Management Consultant

John Rathgeber, Former President and CEO, Connecticut Business and Industry Association

Mary Grace Reed, Project Management Consultant

Theodore Sergi, Former Commissioner, State Department of Education